Novato Board Members

The Board consists of elected officers who meet once a month to prepare the business of the club. Election is held in the Spring, and we operate on a fiscal year of July 1 through June 30.



Judy Montero

--- Co-President

Rosemary Shea (also Director)

--- Co-President

Nancy Weber (also Director)

Vice President

Mari Avedano


Carole Bennett


Kathy Gondola

Past President

Madalienne Peters

Director, 2nd of 2-year term

Patty Smith

Director, 1st of 2-year term

Fredda Kaplan

Director, 1st of 2-year term

Vicki Campbell

Director serving 1 year as co-president

Nancy Weber

Please reload

  • SoropNovato

Soroptimist International of Novato

Post Office Box 1267

Novato, CA  94948

TAX ID NUMBER 23-7290674