Committee Chairs

Vicki Campbell & Maggie Tevis


Carole Bennett

Chamber of Commerce Liaison

Nancy Weber

Club Gifts, Baskets

Patsy Fleisch

Mary Musante & Sharlene Van Boer

Fredda Kaplan & Madalienne Peters


Nancy Weber

Patty Smith


Madalienne Peters

Maggie Tevis & Pam LeDonne


Judy Montero

Hospitality: Member Care

Sue Levin

Hospitality: Birthday Wishes

Sue Levin

Japanese Sister City

Madalienne Peters & Mary Musante

Laws & Resolution Committee

Sylvia Barry

Shaun Cooper & Nancy Weber

Sylvia Barry & Nancy Weber

Patty Smith

--- Member Orientation

Carole Bennett

Meeting Venue & Menu

Madaleinne Peters


Madaleinne Peters

Program for monthly speakers

Nancy Weber

--- Program: Awards Ceremony

Patty Smith & Vicki Campbell

Public Relations

Vicki Campbell

--- PR: E-Newsletter

Carole Bennett

--- PR: Webmaster for "SoropNovato"

Carole Bennett

--- PR: Webmaster for "e-luminate"

Fredda Kaplan

Mary Musante

Kris Wiley & Susan Magnone

Vicki Campbell & Rosemary Fox

Please reload

  • SoropNovato

Soroptimist International of Novato

Post Office Box 1267

Novato, CA  94948

TAX ID NUMBER 23-7290674